WordPress has evolved into a full-featured CMS that can be suitable for any size company or website. That’s because, over the years, WordPress has become fully scalable. High-traffic sites use multi-node infrastructure to establish redundancy and guarantee high-availability.

However, establishing and maintaining a multi-node setup isn’t always straightforward. In this webinar, you’ll learn from scaling and architecture experts from both AWS and WP Engine. Together, they’ll walk you through single versus multi-node architecture, availability zones, and tip and tricks for using multi-node in WordPress.

This webinar will take place on Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. CDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT/ 9:00 a.m. PDT / 16:00 UTC/GMT.

Register For The Webinar Now

Some things you’ll learn:

  • Single node and multi-node – what to use
  • Availability zones – what they are and why it matters
  • How WP Engine AWS high-availability clusters are put together
  • WordPress Tricks on using multi-node
  • And much more!

Can’t attend the live session? Sign up anyway and we’ll notify you when the recorded version is ready to view.