According to a study by Juniper Research, the average cost of a data breach in 2020 will exceed $150 million by 2020. The frequency of attacks is increasing as well; ransomware is expected to attack a business every 14 seconds by end of 2019. Every day, the cybersecurity of your website becomes more critical. Businesses who remain on outdated, volatile security systems will certainly pay the cost.

In this webinar, security experts from Cloudflare and WP Engine will help you navigate the security landscape, mitigate common threats, and more. Join us on Wednesday, August 22, 2018; 11:00 a.m. CDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT/ 9:00 a.m. PDT / 16:00 UTC/GMT. 

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR NOW

Some things you’ll learn:

  • The common types of security threats
  • The best way to mitigate threats for your business
  • Understanding the consequences of an attack
  • Next steps to protect your digital footprint

Can’t attend the live session? Sign up anyway and we’ll notify you when the recorded version is ready to view.

See you there!