According to the World Wide Web Consortium, one in five people in the United States have a disability. That number is projected to grow; the Census Bureau projects that in 2030, people 65 and older will outnumber children for the first time in U.S. history. If you are creating content that more than a fifth of Americans can’t access, you’re not only threatening the democracy of the web, you’re also losing on a huge percentage of market share.

Adding accessibility to your site can seem like a daunting task. In this informative webinar, hear from the experts at digital agency Americaneagle.com, who will walk you through what it takes to make your site ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) compliant, including what to consider, how to tackle and plugins/resources to help you get there.

This webinar will take place on Wednesday, July 24, 2019; 11:00 a.m. CDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT/ 9:00 a.m. PDT / 17:00 UTC/GMT.

Register for the Webinar Now

Some things you’ll learn:

  • How GDPR and privacy regulations impact accessibility
  • Helpful WordPress plugins, tools, and other resources
  • What website accessibility means and why it is important from a business perspective
  • And more!

Can’t make it to the live event? Register anyway and we’ll send you a link to the recording afterward.